SHARING IDEAS THAT DO GOOD

NASA | How girls can become engineers

post-image

NASA is hosting “Taking Flight: How Girls Can Grow Up to Be Engineers” series

You can meet women working on @NASA missions on Mars and beyond.

They’ll answer questions and give you tips on getting your ideas off the ground.

Apr. 29, 1pm PT/4pm ET/2000 GMT

MORE: http://go.nasa.gov/WatchIngenuity

What do you think?

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Comments

Related Posts

AI

post-image

AI to help prevent Data Centre safety issues
20 June 2022 by Daniella Trai... 0 Comments

AI

post-image

AI is helping farmers reduce food waste with their phones
15 June 2022 by David Hauser... 0 Comments

AI

post-image

Food Waste Recognition AI - Avocados, Bananas,Cherries...oh my!
12 June 2022 by Kylie Hargrea... 0 Comments